Scroll to content
Lytham Hall Park Primary School home page

Lytham Hall Park Primary School

Discamus As Vivendum, Let’s Learn to Live

Our Team

School Leadership Team

Mrs S Bowker Headteacher

Miss K Ainsworth Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Littler Assistant Headteacher 

Miss J Tomlinson Assistant Headteacher

Mrs V Skidmore SENCo 

Mrs K Ross EYFS Lead 

Miss B Whiteside (TLR) 

Mrs H Swan (TLR) 


Head of Pastoral 

Mrs R Howcroft 


School Business Manager

Mrs C Tyson 


Class Teachers

Miss S Lowries Year 6 Teacher

Miss A Gillies Year 6 Teacher

Mrs N Hoskisson Year 5 Teacher

Mrs S Ball Year 5 Teacher

Mr H Groves Year 5 Teacher

Miss J Love Year 4 Teacher

Miss N Wilson Year 4 Teacher 

Mrs K Littler Year 3 Teacher

Miss C Hardman Year 3 Teacher


Mrs H Swan Year 2 Teacher

Miss J Tomlinson Year 2 Teacher

Miss B Whiteside Year 1 Teacher

Miss Z Byrne Year 1 Teacher

Mrs V Skidmore Year 1 Teacher

Mrs L Aspery EYFS Teacher

Mrs K Ross EYFS Teacher


Higher Level Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Y Blackhurst (Forest School Lead) 


Teaching and Learning Assistants

Mrs S Rendle

Mrs F O'Neill-Trelore

Mrs S Atkin

Mrs P Zacharias

Mrs J Tang

Mrs D Wilson

Mrs C Simmons

Mrs L Jay 

Mrs J McKeown

Mrs S Hills 

Mrs E Baer

Mrs V Samson

Mrs J Grimley

Mrs J Copley

Mrs R Hodson


Sport Teaching Assistant and Coach 

Mr A Cameron


Office Administration

    Mrs A Whalley  Mrs K Beesting 


Site Supervisor 

Mr A Holmes



Some of our Teaching Assistants are also members of our welfare team at lunchtimes. 

In addition, the following staff are members of our lunchtime welfare team.

Mrs R Hodson - Supervisor

Mrs A Donalds

Mrs J Young